Day 62 (Saturday)

26 05 2012

Wednesday I ran 3 miles and Thursday 5 miles.  Friday I took off.  Today was waaaaayyyy too hot and humid for me to run outdoors so I had to suck it up and head to the gym (much to my dislike).  I burned 700 calories on the treadmill.  Not a bad day.

I have yet to do any strength training since getting back.  It was even too hot in the gym and it was a pain in the ass to even get to 700 calories via the treadmill but at least I am getting my cardio.  The temps are supposed to drop mid-week so hopefully by Wednesday I can go back to running outside.  Until them, the gym it is!!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

