Day 32 (Thursday)

27 04 2012

Burned 750 calories in cardio yesterday and saved up all my calories for dinner. lol  Well….I didn’t starve myself, but I was VERY careful what I ate as we went to Houlihan’s for dinner.  I had my bday certificate for a free meal and wanted to go on Thursday when they have the free lobster tail with your steak!  It was worth saving calories and I did track what I ate (including dinner) and miraculously only was over by 200 calories more than normal.  I figure that’s ok since I burned off 750 that morning 😉

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

