Day 30 (Tuesday)

24 04 2012

Waiting for hubs to come home from work for an evening cardio workout!

EDIT:  On second thought it doesn’t look good.  I had a coupon for some store bought protein bars and had one today.  I feel sick.  My tummy is churning like crazy.  Tried tums but they were not helpful.  Was hoping to go another week without a day off but it doesn’t look like that is going to happen ;(  Sucks, but I can’t really workout when I feel sick laying down.  No more store bought protein bars for me.  I’ll stick with my homemade bars and shakes as I know what is in them!!!  ::barf::

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

