Day 10 & Day 11 (Wednesday/Thursday)

5 04 2012

I promise I am only falling behind on blogging and not on the workouts! lol

Yesterday I had my third trainer appointment.  Each appointment we do new moves so after each appointment different muscles hurt.  I can definitely feel that we are building up my core strength and toning all of my muscles.  I have enjoyed the sessions as I’m not on weight machines but instead doing things like lunges, squats, planks, wall sits, etc.  I think this will be easier for me to stick with.

Today I had planned to go to the gym with hubby when he got home from work but around 1pm I started not feeling well.  I think my tummy was upset with the chicken salad I had.  We did not go to the gym but I did manage to at least take the pooch for a walk.  So after hitting the gym Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday I suppose it’s ok that today is my day off for the week.  Now I just have to make sure I go on Friday, Saturday, & Sunday.  Which should not be a problem 😉

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

