Day 8: Start of week 2 (Monday)

2 04 2012

I am feeling EXTREMELY unmotivated this morning.  I have been waiting to hear back about a job I interviewed for and really wanted.  Turns out something in the home office went to shit with the budget and they won’t be hiring for the position for at least another month ;-(  I’ve had my hopes up as the interview went really well and I was extremely interested in the job so now I’m just down in the dumps.  I do NOT want to go to the gym and thought about cancelling with A for our session today but I’m going to suck it up and go.  Hopefully working out will make me feel a little better.  Wish me luck!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

